Contact Us

Mrs Lynn Parker - Clerk
Oaklee, Harp Lane,
Aylesbeare,
EXETER
EX5 2JL
lynn.m.parker@googlemail.com

telephone01395 232216 / 07718 630183
   Directions Icon How to Find Us 

PARISH COUNCILLORS
Councillor Peter Williams (Chair)

Hallsmeade, Village Way, Aylesbeare,

Exeter,EX5 2BX

Telephone 01395 489644 / 07825 398978

email: hallsmeade2017@outlook.com

Statement of Interests for Peter Williams

Representative on Village Hall Management 

Committee
Councillor Mark Branson (Vice-Chair)
The Hawthorns, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2FH

Telephone: 01395 233588 / 07773 081724

email: mjbranson@btinternet.com

Statement of Interests for Mark Branson

Representative on Village Hall Management Committee

Councillor Helen Baugh
Fox Hollow, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2FH

 

Telephone: 01395 233934 / 07854 975709

email: helenbaugh13@gmail.com

Representative on Village Hall Management 

Committee

Joint Parish Footpath Co-ordinator

Statement of interests for Helen Baugh

Councillor Chris Daly
2 Withen Cottages, Withen Lane, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2JQ



Telephone 07575 980105

email: councillordaly@gmail.com 

 Representative on Ottery & District Health/Care team

 


Councillor Nick Warren
3 The Chestnuts, Aylesbeare, Exeter,
EX5 2BY

Telephone: 01395 232470/07568 506180

email:    warren.n.r@outlook.com


Joint Parish Footpath Co-ordinator


Councillor Bill Pearson
Damson Cottage, Blind Lane,

Aylesbeare, EX5 2AY

Telephone: 01395 233936 / 07754 544442

email:          billpearson.pc@yahoo.com

 

Representative on Exeter Airport Consultative Group


Statement of interests Bill Pearson

 DISTRICT COUNCILLORS  COUNTY COUNCILLOR
Cllr Paul Carter
O Jays Barn
Metcombe

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1RS

 

Telephone: 01404 815395 / 07811 440519

email: prcarter1@btinternet.com

Cllr Geoff Pratt
Sandiacre
Wiggaton
Ottery Sty Mary, EX11 1PU

Telephone: 01404814102

email: gs.pratt@btinternet.com

 

 

Councillor Claire Wright
Corn Cottage, 15 Cornhill

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1DW

 

Telephone: 01404 815771
email: claire.wright@devon.gov.uk

 


   

 POLICE

 PCSO 30384 Jonathan Sims
Ottery St Mary Police Station
8 Broad Street
             Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BZ
Telephone: 07921 933997 or 101

(also PCSO Phil Thomas) 

 Jonathan.SIMS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Philip.THOMAS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk 

 

   

Website Manager:

Veronica Szypillo
01395 233662
vszypillo@yahoo.co.uk