Contact Us

Mrs Lynn Parker - Clerk
Oaklee, Harp Lane,
Aylesbeare,
EXETER
EX5 2JL
lynn.m.parker@googlemail.com

telephone01395 232216 / 07718 630183
   Directions Icon How to Find Us 

PARISH COUNCILLORS
Councillor Peter Williams (Chair)

Hallsmeade, Village Way, Aylesbeare,

Exeter,EX5 2BX

 

Telephone 01395 489644 / 07825 398978
email: hallsmeade2017@outlook.com

Statement of Interests for Peter Williams

 

Representative on Village Hall Management 
Committee
Councillor Mark Branson (Vice-Chair)
The Hawthorns, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2FH

 

Telephone: 01395 233588 / 07773 081724

email: mjbranson@btinternet.com

 

Statement of Interests for Mark Branson
Councillor Helen Baugh
Fox Hollow, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2FH

 

Telephone: 01395 233934 / 07854 975709

email: helenbaugh13@gmail.com

 

Representative on Village Hall Management 
Committee

Joint Parish Footpath Co-ordinator

Statement of interests for Helen Baugh

Councillor Denise Dyer
Nutwalls Cottage, Harp Lane, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2JN

 

Telephone: 01395 232362 / 07891 825222
email: denisedyer37@btinternet.com

Joint Parish Footpath Co-ordinator
Representative on Exeter Airport Consultative Group

Statement of interests for Denise Dyer

Councillor Jenny Meredith
Minchin Court Farm, Aylesbeare,

Exeter, EX5 2FH

 

Telephone: 01395 233044 / 07788 534292
email: carrinojenny@gmail.com

Representative on Ottery Health & Care Forum

Statement of interests for Jenny Meredith

Councillor Bill Pearson
Damson Cottage, Blind Lane,

Aylesbeare, EX5 2AY

 

Telephone: 01395 233936 / 07754 544442

email: bill.pearson44@yahoo.com

 

Representative on Village Hall Management

Committee

Statement of interests Bill Pearson

 DISTRICT COUNCILLORS  COUNTY COUNCILLOR
Councillor Matt Coppell
White Chimneys
Bendarroch Road
West Hill, Ottery St Mary

EX11 1UW

 

Telephone: 01404 812780 / 07825 843129
email: mcoppell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Carter
O Jays Barn
Metcombe

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1RS

 

Telephone: 01404 815395 / 07811 440519
email: prcarter1@btinternet.com
Councillor Claire Wright
Corn Cottage, 15 Cornhill

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1DW

 

Telephone: 01404 815771
email: claire.wright@devon.gov.uk

 


   

 POLICE

 PCSO 30384 Jonathan Sims
Ottery St Mary Police Station
8 Broad Street
             Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BZ
Telephone: 07921 933997 or 101

(also PCSO Phil Thomas) 

 Jonathan.SIMS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Philip.THOMAS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk 

 

   

Website Manager:

Veronica Szypillo
01395 233662
vszypillo@yahoo.co.uk