Contact Us

Mrs Laura Smith - Clerk
52 Younghayes Road, Cranbrook,
EXETER
EX5 7DT
clerk@aylesbeareparishcouncil.co.uk

telephone01404 514761 / 07488 339705
   Directions Icon How to Find Us 

PARISH COUNCILLORS
Councillor Chris Daly (Chair)
2 Withen Cottages, Withen Lane
Aylesbeare, Exeter,EX5 2JQ

Telephone 07575 980105

email: councillordaly@gmail.com



Councillor Mark Branson (Vice-Chair)
The Hawthorns, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2FH

Telephone: 01395 233588

email: mjbranson@btinternet.com

Statement of Interests for Mark Branson

Councillor Nick Warren
3 The Chestnuts, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2 BY

Telephone: 01395 232470/07568 506180

email: warren.n.r@outlook.com

Councillor Anna Thompson
The Homestead, Perkin's Village
Aylesbeare, Exeter, EX5 2JG

Telephone: 07515 998537

email: cllrannathompson@hotmail.com

 

Councillor Jacky Owen
1 Bicton Cottage, Village Way
Aylesbeare, Exeter, EX5 2BX

Telephone: 01395 708711 / 07742 318923
Email: jacky.owen@yahoo.co.uk






 DISTRICT COUNCILLOR  COUNTY COUNCILLOR
Cllr Jess Bailey
Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
Westhill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

Telephone: 01404 814056

email: Jessica.bailey@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk


 

 

Councillor Claire Wright
Corn Cottage, 15 Cornhill

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1DW

 

Telephone: 01404 815771
email: cmailto:Claire@claire-wright.org

 


   

 POLICE

 PCSO 30384 Jonathan Sims
Ottery St Mary Police Station
8 Broad Street
             Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BZ
Telephone: 07921 933997 or 101

(also PCSO Phil Thomas) 

 Jonathan.SIMS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Philip.THOMAS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk