Contact Us

Ms Laura McGhin - Clerk
52 Younghayes Road, Cranbrook,
EXETER
EX5 7DT
clerk@aylesbeareparishcouncil.co.uk

telephone01404 514761 / 07488 339705
   Directions Icon How to Find Us 

PARISH COUNCILLORS
Councillor Peter Williams (Chair)
Hallsmeade, Village Way, Aylesbeare,
Exeter,EX5 2BX

Telephone 01395 489644 / 07949 522994

email: hallsmeade2017@outlook.com

Statement of Interests for Peter Williams

Representative on Village Hall Management 
Committee

Councillor Mark Branson (Vice-Chair)
The Hawthorns, Minchin Lane, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2FH

Telephone: 01395 233588 / 07484 883749

email: mjbranson@btinternet.com

Statement of Interests for Mark Branson

Representative on Village Hall Management 
Committee

Councillor Nick Warren
3 The Chestnuts, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2 BY

Telephone: 01395 232470/07568 506180

email@ warren.n.r@outlook.com

Joint Parish Footpath Co-ordinator

Councillor Chris Daly
2 Withen Cottages, Withen Lane, Aylesbeare,
Exeter, EX5 2JQ



Telephone 07575 980105

email: councillordaly@gmail.com 

 Representative on Ottery & District Health/Care team

 












 DISTRICT COUNCILLOR  COUNTY COUNCILLOR
Cllr Jess Bailey
Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
Westhill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ


Telephone: 01404 814056

email: jessicamarybailey@yahoo.co.uk


 

 

Councillor Claire Wright
Corn Cottage, 15 Cornhill

Ottery St Mary, EX11 1DW

 

Telephone: 01404 815771
email: claire.wright@devon.gov.uk

 


   

 POLICE

 PCSO 30384 Jonathan Sims
Ottery St Mary Police Station
8 Broad Street
             Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BZ
Telephone: 07921 933997 or 101

(also PCSO Phil Thomas) 

 Jonathan.SIMS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Philip.THOMAS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk 

 

   

Website Manager:

Veronica Szypillo
01395 233662
vszypillo@yahoo.co.uk